Town Officials

To contact any of the town staff, call the town office at (802) 456-7051 or email the Town Clerk:

Town Clerk: Robin Durkee Email:
Assistant Town Clerk Pamela Ankuda


Treasurer: Brandy Smith Email:

Road Foreman:

Road Commissioner:

Greg Parkurst

Chuck Batchelder

(802) 595-2583

Collector of Delinquent Taxes: Ron Wells  
Zoning Administrator: Robert Martin Home 456-8870
Robert Martin 456-8870
Merry Gangemi 454-1422
Ron Wells 472-6698
Emergency Management Director: Chance Payette Cell- 371-8989
Health Officer: Vacant

E911 Coordinator:             Thomas (Skip) Lindsay

Tree Warden:                    James Schweithelm

Pound Keeper:                 Kim Silk

Animal Control Officer:     Kim Silk

Dangerous Buildings Officer:   Kim Silk

Forest Fire Warden :          Paul Cerutti

Asst. Fire Warden :            Jacob Cerutti

First Constable :                 Gary Clark

CVRPC Representative:    Michael Gray

Energy Coordinator:           Vacant

Transportation Advisory  Committee Rep.:     Chris Koteas

Central VT Solid Waste  Mgmt. District Rep. : Chris Koteas

Health Officer:                   Vacant

Central Vermont Fiber Board :             Rebecca Browning